South Central Premier

Team Connect by Stack Sports

SCP 2005 Girls

2018-2019 Season Teams | South Central Premier

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Gary Collins Assistant Coach
Concetta Fusco Director of Managers
Kyle Habiniak Trainer
Roland Joseph Head Coach
Ilon Vitti Manager

Schedule

GAME ID #
Sun Sep 9 3:00PM SCP 2005 Girls Mill Ridge Turf/Lights Danbury,CT
AC Connecticut Danbury YS G05
GAME ID #
Sun Sep 16 4:00PM SCP 2005 Girls CT Sportsplex->Field #1 North Branford,CT
Long Island SC G05
GAME ID #
Sun Sep 23 4:00PM SCP 2005 Girls CT Sportsplex->Field #1 North Branford,CT
Capital United Blue Power
GAME ID #
Sun Sep 30 4:00PM SCP 2005 Girls CT Sportsplex->Field #1 North Branford,CT
NY XTREME FC 05
GAME ID #
Sat Oct 6 8:00AM SCP 2005 Girls Tuckahoe Turf Farms->Field #28 Hammonton,NJ
Cedar Stars Academy Bergen 05G Green
GAME ID #
Sat Oct 6 10:20AM SCP 2005 Girls Tuckahoe Turf Farms->Field #28 Hammonton,NJ
FC Westchester G05
GAME ID #
Sun Oct 7 10:20AM SCP 2005 Girls Tuckahoe Turf Farms->Field #24 Hammonton,NJ
NJX Academy FC Reign
GAME ID #
Sun Oct 14 9:30AM SCP 2005 Girls Hamden Hall Country Day School (Beckerman Athletic Fields)->Back Turf Field #1 Hamden,CT
Hamden Soccer - Ginga FC - Gina FC U13 Girls
GAME ID #
Sun Oct 21 4:30PM SCP 2005 Girls Nardi Soccerplex->Field #A Thiells,NY
North Rockland Boom
GAME ID #
Sun Oct 28 4:00PM SCP 2005 Girls CT Sportsplex->Field #1 North Branford,CT
Hewlett-Lawrence SC Riptide
GAME ID #
Sat Nov 17 10:00AM SCP 2005 Girls CT Sportsplex->Indoors at the Dome - Field #3 North Branford,CT
CT RUSH U14
GAME ID #
Sat Nov 24 11:00AM SCP 2005 Girls CT Sportsplex->Indoors at the Dome - Field #3 North Branford,CT
Guilford (Yerkes)
GAME ID #
Sat Dec 1 9:00AM SCP 2005 Girls CT Sportsplex->Indoors at the Dome - Field #3 North Branford,CT
CT RUSH U13
GAME ID #
Sat Dec 8 11:00AM SCP 2005 Girls CT Sportsplex->Indoors at the Dome - Field #4 North Branford,CT
South Central Premier U13
GAME ID #
Sat Dec 8 12:00PM SCP 2005 Girls CT Sportsplex->Indoors at the Dome - Field #4 North Branford,CT
CT RUSH U14
GAME ID #
Sat Dec 15 12:00PM SCP 2005 Girls CT Sportsplex->Indoors at the Dome - Field #4 North Branford,CT
CT RUSH U13